Press

 

UK Film Review, "Blue Christmas short film", www.ukfilmreview.co.uk/single-post/Blue-Christmas-short-film

Little Wing, "Little Wing Film Festival 2018 Award Winners", www.littlewingevents.com/single-post/2018/09/04/LWFF-2018-Award-Winners

Product Magazine, "All Around the World", www.productmagazine.co.uk/film/jamie-robson-all-around-the-world/

IndieWire, "Sundance 2018: 10 Must-See Short Films, From Armie Hammer to Don Hertzfeldt", www.indiewire.com/2018/01/sundance-short-films-2018-armie-hammer-don-hertzfeldt-dev-patel-1201916101/

Eye For Film, "Not Required Back", www.eyeforfilm.co.uk/review/not-required-back-2016-film-review-by-andrew-robertson

Spin State, www.spinstatefilm.com

Sundance, "Blue Christmas", http://www.sundance.org/projects/blue-christmas

Film Shortage, "Don’t Miss These Short Films at Sundance 2018" www.filmshortage.com/dont-miss-short-films-sundance-2018/

South London Shorts, "SLS Exclusive Interview with Jamie Robson", www.southlondonshorts.com/news/2017/6/16/sls-exclusive-interview-with-jamie-robson

South London Shorts, "SLS Exclusive Interview with Jamie Robson Part 2", vimeo.com/223109967

Motel Pictures Inc, "A Guide to the short films playing at TIFF 2017", www.motelpictures.com/blogs/2017/8/29/a-guide-to-the-short-films-playing-at-tiff-2017

Product Magazine, "First Love", www.productmagazine.co.uk/film/first-love/

My Loneliness Is Killing Me, www.mylonelinessiskillingme.com

Now Toronto, "TIFF 2017 Short Cuts Program Guide", nowtoronto.com/movies/tiff2017/tiff-2017-short-cuts-program-guide/

Lecture in Progress, "Creative Lives", www.lectureinprogress.com/journal/peter-marsden

The Skinny, "Glasgow Short Film Festival: Meet some of the local filmmakers", www.theskinny.co.uk/festivals/uk-festivals/film/glasgow-short-film-festival-we-meet-some-of-the-local-filmmakers

a-n, "Proudfoot & Piasecka Made to Be Broken Platform 2016 EAF Install", www.a-n.co.uk/blogs/proudfoot-piasecka-made-to-be-broken-platform-2016-eaf-install/

Arts Queensland, "Emma Serjeant", www.arts.qld.gov.au/arts-and-cultural-snapshots/north-west-queensland-councils/workflow/emma-serjeant